Contact

Work with Sam

Our Office

For keynote inquiries, contact:

Petar Josic
petar@bespokenbureau.com

For TV inquiries, contact:

Cameron Kadison
ckadison@mortarla.com
Mortar Media
(424) 253-6740

Tyler Kroos
TKroos@icmpartners.com
ICM Partners
(310) 550-4264

For spokesperson/branding inquiries, contact:

Justin Ianda
JIanda@icmpartners.com
ICM Partners
(212) 556-6821

For press inquiries, contact:

press@samanthaettus.com

For literary inquiries, contact:

Jennifer Joel
jjoel@icmtalent.com
ICM Partners
(212) 556-6730

For all other inquiries, contact:

Jordan Schneringer
jordan@samanthaettus.com

To download photos of Sam:

Click here